How do you know when someone stops sharing their location on Iphone?
If you share your location via the Messages app, you can hide your location with a couple of taps from within Messages. Just remember that the Messages app will send your contact an iMessage letting them know you stopped sharing your location.
Why is someone’s location not available?
How do I stop sharing my location with one person without them knowing?
Why is someones location not available on Iphone?
The device is off or isn’t connected to cellular or Wi-Fi. Your friend turned on Hide My Location in Find My Friends. Your friend turned off Location Services in Settings > Privacy > Location Services or in Settings > Privacy > Location Services > Find Friends.
Can you tell if someone is checking your location?
No. Android and iPhone’s iOS do not notify or give an indication when someone checks your location. Any number of apps or system processes trigger a location check. Only your mobile service provider can track you continuously.